Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 98 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Mr Charlie"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Gathering Of The Vibes, Indian Lookout Country Club on 2004-07-16 - Dark Star Orchestra
disc 1 1) Funiculi-Funicula 2) BIODTL 3) Cold Rain & Snow 4) Me & Bobby McGee 5) Viola Lee Blues 6) You Ain't Woman Enough 7) Smokestack Lightning > 8) Birdsong 9) Me & My Uncle > 10) China Cat Sunflower > 11) I Know You Rider disc 2 1) Playing In The Band 2) Dupree's Diamond Blues 3) Around & Around disc3 1) Dark Star > 2) St. Stephen > 3) Drums > 4) Space > 5) St. Stephen 6) Cosmic Charlie 7) Not Fade Away > 8) GDTRFB > 9) Lovelight* 10) Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,088 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym, Princeton University on 1971-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Loser, Mama Tried, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Set 2 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me And Bobby McGee, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, I'm A King Bee, Bertha (missing), Sing Me Back Home, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light 'NFA' tease before "Lovelight' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Audience; Randy Smith; Will Boswell; MOTB
Downloads: 2,912 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland International Raceway on 1979-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 3,146 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-05 - Grateful Dead
disc 1: Set 1: Tuning China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Cassidy Friend Of The Devil El Paso Stagger Lee Passenger Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped disc 2: Set 2: Tuning Althea Easy To Love You Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Jam-> disc 3: Drums-> Space-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Sugar Magnolia E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Joel Barnehama; David Minches
Downloads: 5,773 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, You Win Again, Big River, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band Morning Dew, Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In, Dark Star-> Brokedown Palace, Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,888 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at State Theatre on 2007-05-08 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1: (78:48) 101. Introduction 1 102. Dark Star > 103. Ripple 104. New Minglewood Blues 105. Loser 106. El Paso 107. They Love Each Other 108. Jack Straw > 109. Deal 110. Lazy Lightning > 111. Supplication 112. Brown Eyed Women Disc 2: (60:41) 201. Mama Tried 202. Row Jimmy > 203. Dancin' in the Streets 204. Tuning > 2 205. Scarlet Begonias > 206. Fire on the Mountain 207. Estimated Prophet Disc 3: (61:08) 301...
Keywords: Audio Technica AT3031; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 11,015 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Johnny B. Goode China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One, Stella Blue, El Paso, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,344 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 1. New Minglewood Blues 2. Peggy-O 3. Mexicali Blues > 4. El Paso 5. Althea 6. Passenger 7. Far From Me 8. Lost Sailor > 9. Saint Of Circumstance> 10. Deal Set 2: 1. China Cat Sunflower > 2. I Know You Rider 3. Feel Like A Stranger > 4. Comes A Time > 5. Estimated Prophet > 6. He's Gone > 7. Uncle John's Band > 8. Drums > 9. Space > 10. Not Fade Away > 11. Sugar Magnolia > 12. Sunshine Daydream Encore: 1...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Wise; Willy
Downloads: 3,932 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bellyfull Live at The Visulite Theatre on 2004-08-13 - Bellyfull
Disk 1 01. What's Your Circumference 02. Post-Modern Ghetto 03. Karmic Tide 04. Francis 05. Party People 06. Peas Porridge Disk 2 01. Banana Intro #2 02. D Funk 03. Sojourn 04. Green Ballot x 05. x Green Ballot Cont. 06. Slinky Minky 07. Shookey's Barn Encore: 08. The Chicken
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,604 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Hotel Theatre on 1983-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Frank Streeter; Rich Gastwirt; GEMS
Downloads: 3,635 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower -> IKnow You Rider Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed El Paso Loser JackStraw Friend Of The Devil Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone Me And My Uncle Bird Song Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Bill Degen; SirMick
Downloads: 5,781 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland International Raceway on 1979-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 2,885 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Of Iowa Fieldhouse on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: ----- d1t01 - Crowd/Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Tennessee Jed d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t08 - Crowd/Tuning/Technical Difficulties/Noodling d1t09 - On The Road Again -> d1t10 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t11 - Stagger Lee d2t01 - Crowd/Tuning d2t02 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t03 - Bertha SET 2: ----- d2t04 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t05 - I Know You Rider d2t06 - Crowd/Tuning d2t07 - Lost Sail...
Keywords: Kenny Mance; Charles Bass
Downloads: 9,093 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1980-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (Acoustic) Dire Wolf Monkey And The Engineer I've Been All Around This World Dark Hollow Jack-A-Roe Heaven Help The Fool China Doll On The Road Again Bird Song -> Ripple
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,216 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Me And Bobby McGee*, Lady Di*, Barbara Allen*, Feel Like A Stranger**, Ramble On Rose-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,235 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Electric Factory on 2008-11-22 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: 01. Intro * 02. Cold Rain & Snow * 03. Jack Straw 04. Iko Iko 05. Greatest Story Ever Told 06. Easy Wind 07. Run For The Roses 08. Mamma Tried > 09. Brown Eyed Women 10. Beat It On Down The Line 11. Bird Song Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Playin' In The Band > 03. Fire On the Mountain > 04. William Tell Bridge > 05. The Eleven > 06. Lost Sailor > 07. Saint Of Circumstance > 08. Drumz > Space > 09. New Potato Caboose 10...
Downloads: 2,724 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1982-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, Candyman, El Paso, Althea, Minglewood Blues Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Women Are Smarter-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,762 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > The Other One > The Wheel, Jack Straw > The Music Never Stopped > Bird Song > Born Cross Eyed > Let It Grow Set 2: Lost Sailor > St. of Circumstance, Althea, Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, St. Stephen > The Eleven > Foxy Lady Jam > Terrapin Station > Not Fade Away E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Tucker; Sabrina; Hal; John; Eric; Ekoostikal
Downloads: 7,062 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2012-11-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
SET 1 01. tuning 02. Alligator 03. Bird Song 04. Till The Light Comes 05. Strawberry Fields Forever 06. Franklins Tower SET 2 07. Dweller On The Treshold 08. Doin That Rag 09. Just Another Whistle Stop 10. Althea 11. Cosmic Charlie SET 3 with Stanley Jordan (guitar) 12. jam 13. Mountains Of The Moon 14. The Other One 15. Dark Star 16. Stairway To Heaven 17. Dark Star 18, All Along The Watchtower 19...
Downloads: 7,046 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Downs of Santa Fe on 1983-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped They Love Each Other My Brother Esau Big Railroad Blues -> Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Cold Rain And Snow
Keywords: Jeff Silberman; Charlie Miller; Ron Keyser
Downloads: 4,510 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider () It Must Have Been The Roses () Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man () -> New Minglewood Blues () Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set 3 Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue ()
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Matt Field; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 6,254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2012-11-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
SET 1 01. tuning 02. Direwolf 03. Friend Of The Devil 04. Loser 05. Deal 06. Sugaree 07. Black Peter 08. Casey Jones SET 2 09. tuning 10. Shakedown Street 11. New Speedway Boogie 12. Unbroken Chain 13. Elenor Rigby (instrumental) 14. Wharf Rat 15. Caution 16. Death Dont Have No Mercy 17. Viola Lee Blues ENC: 18. crowd / donor rap 19. St. Stephen 20. Satisfaction
Downloads: 4,273 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, Big River, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band-> Dancin' In The Streets-> U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,868 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Electric Factory on 2005-06-04 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1 Set 1: 01. Intro> 02. Minglewood 03. Loser 04. El Paso 05. TLEO 06. Jack Straw 07. Deal 08. Lazy Lightning>Supplication 09. B. E. Women 10. Mama Tried Disc 2 Set 1 (Con't): 01. Row Jimmy 02. Dancin Set 2: 03. Intro 04. Scarlet> 05. Fire 06. Estimated Disc 3 Set 2 (Con't) 01. St. Stephen> 02. NFA> 03. St. Stephen> 04. Morning Dew 05. Saturday Night (Encore) Filler: 06. Terripan Station 07. Sugar Magnolia> 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,204 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Wachovia Arena on 2009-04-22 - The Dead
Sennheiser ME-80's>Sound Devices 744t Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Mr. Charlie 03 Stagger Lee 04 Liberty 05 Candyman 06 Me & My Uncle 07 Built To Last 08 Tennessee Jed 09 Dire Wolf Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)> 03 Revolution 04 Weather Report Suite (Part I)> 05 Iko Iko> 06 Drums> 07 Space> 08 Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)> 09 So Many Roads> 10 In The Midnight Hour 11 crowd Encore: 12 Donor Rap / Intros 13 Box Of Rain
Downloads: 4,061 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Electric Factory on 2004-12-04 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: Jack Straw, Bird Song, Rooster, Ramble On, It's All Over Now, Candyman, Esau, Big RxR Blues> Greatest Set 2: Help> Slipknot> Franklin's> Estimated> Drumz> Wheel> Throwin' Stones> NFA> GDTRFB> Johnny B. Goode Encore: Baby Blue Filler: Mr. Fantasy> Hey Jude Finale> Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,335 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1974-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, The Race is On, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
I Samson & Delilah, Casey Jones, Mississippi Half Step->Sugaree, Pride of Cucamonga->Throwing Stones->Passenger II Viola Lee Blues->Cumberland Blues->Viola Lee Blues, King Solomon's Marbles, Cassady->Darkstar->Welcome to the Dance->Darkstar->Uncle John's Band, Sugar Magnolia E Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 5,231 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, From The Heart Of Me, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at The Staircase on 2003-09-04 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set One: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Touch Of Grey d1t03 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Passenger d1t06 - So Many Roads d1t07 - Me And My Uncle* -> (White Strat) d1t08 - Big River* (White Strat) d1t09 - Althea* (White Strat) d2t01 - Lazy Lightning* -> (Cripe) d2t02 - Supplication* (Cripe) d2t03 - It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry* (Explorer) d2t04 - The Music Never Stopped* (Explorer) Set Two: d2t05 - Tuning d2t06 - Hey Pocky Way* -> (White Strat) d2t07 - Shakedow...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,999 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon State University on 1970-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mason's Children-> High Time, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,359 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Candyman My Brother Esau Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Brokedown Palace Set 3 Big Boss Man -> Iko Iko In The Midnight Hour Goodnight Irene
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,224 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Electric Factory on 2005-11-19 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1 (Set 1): Big RxR Blues Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali H C Sunshine B. T. Wind Cumberland Row Jimmy Race Is On B E Women BIODTL Tennessee Jed Disc 2 (set 1 cont): El Paso China Cat> I Know You Rider Around Filler: Scarlet* Disc 3 (Set 2): Truckin> Other One> Big River> Other One> Eyes> Other One> Wharf Rat Me & My Uncle GDTRFB> Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Spoonful*, Dark Star*, Drums-> Jam**-> Dark Star*-> The Last Time*, Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Werewolves of London*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,877 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,740 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Loser Mr. Charlie Cumberland Blues Brokedown Palace Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Casey Jones Six Days On The Road Watcha Gonna Do I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Portland Woman Dirty Business Henry Glendale Train Workin' Man Blues The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line Fair Chance To Know The Weight Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Sweet Lovin One Set 2 Saint Stephen Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Sugar Magno...
Keywords: Audience; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd; Matt Smith
Downloads: 6,609 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Tons Of Steel, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,027 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1978-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,876 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gym - University of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner; Jim Wise
Downloads: 11,512 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - Tennessee Jed d1t03 - Me And My Uncle d1t04 - Sugaree d1t05 - Jack Straw d1t06 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > d1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t08 - El Paso d1t09 - Scarlet Begonias d1t10 - Around And Around Set 2 d1t11 - Seastones Set 3 d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower > d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Big River d2t04 - Row Jimmy d3t01 - Playing In The Band > d3t02 - Wharf Rat > d3t03 - Truckin' > d3t04 - Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > d3t05 -...
Keywords: Rob Bertrando; MOTB
Downloads: 16,463 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Althea, CC Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 8,031 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Verizon Center on 2009-04-14 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. Cassidy 02. Passenger 03. Pride Of Cucamonga 04. Easy Wind (Warren vocals) 05. Lazy River Road 06. Alabama Getaway (Warren vocals) 07. Big Railroad Blue Set 2 (Acoustic): 01. Peggy-O (acoustic) 02. Glory Road (acoustic) 03. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall (acoustic) Set 3: 01. Jam(started prerecorded)> 02. Dark Star># 03. King Solomon's Marbles> 04. Drums>Space> 05. Come Together> 06. Dark Star> 07...
Keywords: The Dead; Verizon Center; cmxy4v
Downloads: 7,817 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1992-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Peggy-O, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Memphis Blues, Jack A Roe, Promised Land China Doll, I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band, Drums, Jam, All Along The Watchtower, Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,818 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1978-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Phil chatter: "absolutely perfect"/tuning d1t02 New Minglewood Blues d1t03 tuning/dead air d1t04 Cassidy d1t05 Sunrise d1t06 Passenger d1t07 Mexicali Blues-> d1t08 Me And My Uncle d1t09 Bobby chatter: "Jerry's problem" d1t10 Looks Like Rain d1t11 tuning/dead air d1t12 El Paso-> d1t13 Let It Grow-> d1t14 Promised Land Set2 d2t01 tuning/dead air d2t02 Jack Straw d2t03 crowd/dead air d2t04 Dancing In The Street-> d2t05 Samson And Delilah d3t01 tuning/dead air d3t02 Playing In The Band->...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Pantagruel
Downloads: 18,403 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,250 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1974-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, U.S. Blues-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1981-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, High Time-> Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,256 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Women Are Smarter Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam*-> Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,369 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1981-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 72:12 -Set I- 1. Tuning 01:26 2. Shakedown Street 13:12 3. Minglewood Blues 07:16 4. They Love Each Other 07:40 5. El Paso 04:49 6. Jack-a-Roe 04:47 7. Little Red Rooster 09:39 8. High Time 08:47 9. Cassidy -> 05:53 10. Althea 08:41 Disc 2 65:26 1. Music Never Stopped -Set II- 2. Cold Rain & Snow -> 06:23 3. Samson & Delilah 08:37 4. Musta Been the Roses 08:06 5. Estimated Prophet -> 13:49 6...
Keywords: LIve Concert; audience; Jim Wise
Downloads: 14,100 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)